Baltimore Astrological Society Lectures and Workshops - Basastrology.org


Sat - Sep 15, 2018 (5:30 pm - 9 pm) Lecture: Horary Astrology with Gilbert Navarro - non-member/member - $30/$25

Lecture Prices

Sat - Aug 25, 2018 PAA Level 1 Certification with Lauren Dicair - Cost - $120

Down payment of $60 to hold your space, includes 4 Saturday Sessions, only taking 10 students.

PAA Certification Level 1 Class
Total cost $120

Fri - Apr 20, 2018 Lecture: Journey through the Electional Chart with Mary Fortier Shea - non-member/member - $25/$20

Lecture Prices

Sat -Apr 21, 2018 Workshop: Journey through the Solar Return Chart with Mary Fortier Shea - non-member/member - $60/$50

Workshop Prices

Fri and Sat - Mar 16 and 17, 2018 Combined Lecture and Workshop with Demetra George - By 1/31 Early Bird non-member/member - $115/$95 After 1/31 $145/$125

There are no refunds for this event.

/
Demetra George Lecture and Workshop combined only

Fri - Jan 19, 2018 Lecture: The Mythology & Astrology of Uranus with Jean Lall - non-member/member - $20/$15

Lecture Prices

Thu - Dec 21, 2017 Solstice Celebration Featuring: Ellen Potter - non-member/member - $15/$10

Pre-registration required - space is limited. Contact Ellen Potter - 410 877-9616 or ellenpotter1@verizon.net

Lecture Prices

Sat - Nov 18, 2017 Lecture: Jeanne Mozier 2018 Predictions - non-member/member - $20/$15

Lecture Prices

Fri - Oct 20, 2017 Lecture: David Perloff and the Sabian Symbols - non-member/member - $20/$15

Lecture Prices

Fri - Sep 15, 2017 Lecture: An Astrological Journey with Meira Epstein - non-member/member - $25/$20

Lecture Prices

Sat - Sep 16, 2017 Workshop: An Astrological Journey with Meira Epstein - non-member/member - $60/$50

Note: 10% Discount if paid by Sep 8 - non-member/member - $54/$45

Workshop Prices